The 90-Minutes-Challenge

___


About seven weeks after the Runningdays, always halfway between the spring, summer, autumn and winter Runningdays, a very special kind of virtual challenge takes place: the 90-Minutes-Challenge! Find out how far you can walk or run in 90 minutes. First and foremost, measure yourself against yourself. But also with others in your age group. Get a little bit better with good training, challenge after challenge.

How far can you run?

Beginners and older runners have to crack the 10 kilometers. Most walkers will be well below that. The top of the running elite can crack the 30 kilometers. Most runners will be in between. In the list of results everyone is united, the walkers and runners, young and older athletes. Maybe at some point you will be able to own a set of medals with ascending mileage results, e.g. B.> 12k,> 13k and> 14k? Try it and register now:

Everything you need to know about the challenges

1. PARTICIPATION

Participation in the 90-Minutes-Challenge

Every runner and walker can take part in the 90-Minutes-Challenges, young or old, alone or in a group, wherever they are. Because all competitions are organized as virtual runs and work alone or as group runs. And should you ask yourself: why you should run 90 minutes? , then you can find Andreas Butz's answers in the linked blog article. It is your own responsibility to comply with the applicable Corona rules of conduct. More on this in the FAQ .

2. RACE ENTRY

Race Entry 90-min-Challenge

First you book your race entry for the 90-Minutes-Challenge. After completing this order, you will immediately receive your ticket with a registration link and a CODE.

3. REGISTRATION

Registration 90 min challenge

With the registration link and your CODE you can register for the participant management of the Runningdays. Then you will receive an email with further information and you will be able to print out your bib number. More information are in the FAQ .

4. RESULTS

Ergebnisse 90-Min-Challenge

Use the UPLOAD link from the info mail after your registration (3.) to upload your result after your run. Here you enter the distance you ran or walked. The result lists are updated continuously. There is no difference between walking and running, the rankings are based on distance. There are also rankings according to men and women as well as age groups.

5. CERTIFICATE

Certificate 90-Min-Challenge

The final result list of all virtual runs and your certificate to print out yourself will be available on Tuesday morning after the 90-Minutes-Challenges.

6. DISCOUNTS

Discount 90-Min-Challenge

You can use your personal CODE in some of the online shops of Laufcampus and our partners. The CODE guarantees you generous discounts with a total value of over 100 euros. Here you get to the overview of all offers exclusively for LC-Runners .

7. CHARITY

Charity 90-Min-Challenge

1 euro per race entry, running shirt and finisher medal and collectors cup, Laufcampus passes on to our charity project, the ALS support group association ALS - Alle Lieben Schmidt e.V. Learn more about the ALS self-help association .

8. SOUVENIERS

Souveniers 90-Min-Challenge

Additionally ordered products such as collectors cup, shirts and motivation book will be sent immediately after you place your order.

9. MEDALS

Medaillen 90-Min-Challenge

The ordered medals will be sent separately on Tuesday after your virtual run, after the 90-Minutes-Challenges, if your performance is listed in the results.

Sign up to our Newsletter

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Die 90-Minuten-Challenge

___


Etwa sieben Wochen nach den Runningdays, immer zur Halbzeit zwischen den Runningdays Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter, findet eine virtuelle Herausforderung der ganz besonderen Art statt: Die 90-Minuten-Challenge! Finde heraus, wie weit du in 90 Minuten walken oder rennen kannst. Messe dich in erster Linie selbst, an deinen eigenen Ansprüchen. Aber auch mit anderen in deiner Altersklasse. Werde nach und nach durch gutes Training Challenge für Challenge ein bisschen besser.

Wie weit kannst du laufen?

Für Einsteiger und ältere Läufer gilt es die 10 Kilometer zu knacken. Die meisten Walker werden deutlich drunter liegen. Die Spitze der Laufelite kann die 30 Kilometer knacken. Die meisten Läufer werden dazwischenliegen. In den Ergebnisliste sind alle vereint, die Walker und die Läufer, junge und ältere Sportler. Vielleicht kannst du irgendwann einen Medaillensatz mit aufsteigenden Kilometerergebnissen dein Eigen nennen, z. B. >12k, >13k und >14k? Versuche es und melde dich gleich an:

Alles was du über die Challenges wissen musst

Nachfolgend haben wir die wichtigsten Details zusammengefasst:

1. TEILNAHME

Teilnahme 90-Min-Challenge

Jeder Läufer und Walker kann an den 90-Minuten-Challenges teilnehmen, jung oder alt, alleine oder in der Gruppe, dort wo man sich gerade aufhält. Denn alle Wettbewerbe werden als virtuelle Läufe veranstaltet und funktionieren alleine oder als Gruppenläufe. Und solltest du dich fragen: Warum man 90 Minuten laufen sollte?, dann findest du die Antworten von Andreas Butz im verlinkten Blog-Artikel. Die jeweils gültigen Corona-Verhaltensregelungen sind eigenverantwortlich einzuhalten. Mehr dazu in den FAQ.

2. STARTPLATZ

Startplatz 90-Min-Challenge

Zunächst buchst du deinen Startplatz für die 90 Minuten-Challenge. Nach Abschluss dieser Bestellung erhältst du sofort dein Ticket mit einem Anmeldelink und einen CODE.

3. ANMELDUNG

Anmeldung 90-Min-Challenge

Mit dem Anmeldelink und deinem CODE kannst du dich gleich für das Teilnehmermanagement der Runningdays anmelden. Du erhältst anschließend eine Mail mit weiteren Informationen und kannst dir deine Startnummer ausdrucken. Mehr dazu in den FAQ.

4. ERGEBNISSE

Ergebnisse 90-Min-Challenge

Nutze den UPLOAD-Link aus der Infomail nach deiner Anmeldung (3.) um nach deinem Lauf dein Ergebnis hochzuladen. Hier trägst du ein, welche Distanz du gelaufen oder gewalkt bist. Die Ergebnislisten werden laufend aktualisiert. Es gibt keine Unterscheidung zwischen Walking und Running, die Ranglisten werden nach Distanz gebildet. Zudem gibt es Sortierungen nach Männer und Frauen sowie Altersklassen.

5. URKUNDE

Urkunde 90-Min-Challenge

Die finale Ergebnisliste aller virtuellen Läufe und deine Urkunde zum Selbstausdruck stehen am Dienstagmorgen nach den 90-Minuten-Challenges zur Verfügung.

6. RABATTE

Rabatte 90-Min-Challenge

Deinen persönlichen CODE kannst du in einigen Online-Shops von Laufcampus und unseren Partnern einlösen. Der CODE sichert dir großzügige Rabatte im Gesamtwert von über 100 Euro. Hier gelangst du zur Übersicht aller Angebote exklusiv für LC-Runner.

7. CHARITY

Charity 90-Min-Challenge

Jeweils 1 Euro je Startplatz, Laufshirt und Finisher-Medaille und Sammeltasse reicht Laufcampus an unser Charity-Projekt, den ALS Selbsthilfeverein ALS – Alle Lieben Schmidt e.V., weiter. Mehr über den ALS Selbsthilfeverein erfahren.

8. SOUVENIERS

Souveniers 90-Min-Challenge

Zusätzlich bestellte Produkte, wie Sammeltasse, Shirts und Motivationsbuch werden unmittelbar nach deiner Buchung und Bestellung versandt.

9. MEDAILLEN

Medaillen 90-Min-Challenge

Die bestellten Medaillen werden mit separater Post erst am Dienstag nach deinem virtuellen Lauf, nach den 90-Minuten-Challenges versandt, wenn deine Leistung in den Ergebnissen gelistet ist.

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden