Offer for 90-Minutes-Challenge participants

Save 50 euros when booking this running coach certification

In two days to the Laufcampus Coaching license C

The Laufcampus Akademie is the leading trainer for running coaches in full and part-time jobs. We have been training people since 2010. With over 500 running coaches, the Laufcampus coaching network is the largest of its kind in German-speaking countries. And more trainers are needed to competently guide the growing running scene.

Do you love running? Do you get asked for running tips by your friends from time to time? Are you a passionate runner, but you need a little more in-depth background knowledge to argue how fast and how slowly, with or without a pulse sensor, over the heel to or at least over the ball of the foot? Then you have come to the right place at the Laufcampus Akademie.

In just two varied days, with a great mix of practical training and theoretical lessons, you will learn how to give well-founded answers to most questions in the running scene. In addition, you will find out how you can use established concepts to offer personal training, guide running groups and even perform performance diagnostics in the future.

Use the discount CODE from your 90-Minutes-Challenge order and save 50 euros on the current fee for the training and certification as Laufcampus Coach C (limited to the end date of your 90-Minute-Challenge; only in German)

Sign up to our Newsletter

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Angebot für 90-Minuten-Challenge

Spare 50 Euro bei Buchung dieser Lauftrainer Ausbildung

In zwei Tagen zum Laufcampus Trainerschein C

Die Laufcampus Akademie ist der führende Ausbilder von Lauftrainern im Haupt- und Nebenberuf. Bereits seit 2010 bilden wir aus. Mit über 500 Lauftrainern ist das Laufcampus Trainer Netzwerk das größte seiner Art im deutschsprachigen Raum. Und es braucht mehr Trainerinnen und Trainer, die die wachsende Laufszene kompetent anleitet.

Liebst du das Laufen? Wirst du bereits ab und zu von deinen Freundinnen und Freunden um Lauftipps gefragt? Bist du ein leidenschaftlicher Hobbyläufer, eine Hobbyläuferin, aber für die Argumentation, wie schnell und wie langsam, mit oder ohne Puls, über die Ferse zu oder doch über den Ballen zulaufen, dafür benötigst du noch etwas mehr fundiertes Hintergrundwissen? Dann bist du bei der Laufcampus Akademie genau richtig.

Schon in zwei abwechslungsreichen Tagen, mit einem tollen Mix an praktischem Training und theoretischem Unterricht, lernst auf du die meisten Fragen der Laufszene begründete Antworten zu geben. Darüber hinaus erfährst du, wie du mit etablierten Konzepten künftig Personal Training, Laufkurse und sogar erste Leistungsdiagnostiken anbieten kannst.

Nutze den Rabatt-CODE aus der Buchung deiner 90-Minuten-Challenge und spare 50 Euro auf die aktuelle Gebühr der Ausbildung zum Laufcampus Trainer C (begrenzt bis zum Enddatum deiner 90-Minuten-Challenge)

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden