Cup Socrates – Limited collectors cup for runners

Collectors cup No. 2 – Socrates

"If you want to move the world, you should move yourself first" is a quote from the Greek philosopher Socrates, which adorns our second collectors cup.

This high-quality ceramic mug with a capacity of 300 ml should give you motivation every day. A good coffee or an aromatic tea will offer you even more pleasure in the future if it reminds you of your passion for running. Maybe also in one of the few weak moments that every runner goes through eventually. Afterwards, going on your next run feels much easier.


More collectors cups
A new collectors cup appears for every Runningday. The first & second in an edition of only 100 cups. All collectors cups have a motivational quote on one side. On the other side they show the number of the Runningday.

The running days in spring (March) 2021 produce the number 1. Cups 2 to 4 will follow in summer, autumn and winter and more variants will follow in 2022. All mugs with different quotes and in different colors to match the number 1. Over time, you can assemble a nice collection. Note that there is only one edition of each cup. Also perfect as a gift .

Sign up to our Newsletter

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Cup Sokrates – Limitierte Sammeltasse für Läufer

Sammeltasse Nr. 2 – Sokrates

„Wer die Welt bewegen will, sollte erst sich selbst bewegen“ ist ein Zitat des griechischen Philosophen Sokrates, welches unsere zweite Sammeltasse ziert. 

Diese wertige Keramik-Tasse mit 300 ml Füllmenge soll dir jeden Tag Motivation spenden. Ein guter Kaffee oder ein aromatischer Tee bietet dir künftig noch mehr Genuss, wenn er dich an deine Laufleidenschaft erinnert. Vielleicht auch mal in den wenigen schwachen Momenten, die jeden Läufer/jede Läuferin mal erwischen. Anschließend klappt es mit dem Laufen gleich viel leichter.


Weitere Sammeltassen
Zu jedem Runningday erscheint eine neue Sammeltasse. Die Erste in einer Auflage von nur 100 Stück. Alle Sammeltassen haben auf der einen Seite ein motivierendes Zitat. Auf der anderen Seite zeigen sie die laufende Nummer der Runningdays.

Die Runningdays im Frühling (März) 2021 bringen die Nummer 1 hervor. Es folgen im Sommer, Herbst und Winter die Tassen 2 bis 4 und 2022 folgen weitere Varianten. Alle Tassen mit anderen Zitaten und in anderen zur Nummer 1 passenden Farben. Mit der Zeit kannst du dir so eine schöne Sammlung zulegen. Beachte, dass jede Tasse garantiert nur einmal aufgelegt wird. Perfekt auch als Geschenk.

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden