Training plan and Runningdays race entry

Ticket

Your next training plan

With this you acquire a Laufcampus training plan AND a race entry for the Runningdays.

The training plan will be available to you individually in the Laufcampus web app after a potential analysis. Here you can synchronize your training sessions, see motivating professional videos and statistics and - of course - take your form to a new level. More information at www.laufcampus-training.com .

The training plans usually cost 39 euros. By booking here you will receive your race entry from us almost for free!

Another tip:

The training plans last 8 to 16 weeks. You can see and use the training plans and your race entry for the Runningdays independently. So, for example, start with the Runningdays and then train with a training plan for the next Runningdays (or another running event, a city marathon, for example). Or you start with the training plan and experience the upcoming Runningdays in top form. You choose, exactly how it suits you.

And this is how it works:

After ordering you will receive a race entry ticket. The code contained in the ticket enables you to register for the Runningdays you have chosen and, when booking the training plan for a fee, sets the price under www.laufcampus-training.com to 0, - Euro.

The Laufcampus method is one of the best training methods in the world. All training plans were personally written by Laufcampus founder Andreas Butz. The multiple author is one of Germany's leading running experts.


Sign up to our Newsletter

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Trainingsplan und Startplatz bei den Runningdays

Ticket

Dein nächster Trainingsplan 

Hiermit erwirbst du einen Laufcampus Trainingsplan UND einen Startplatz für die Runningdays.

Der Trainingsplan wird dir nach einer Potenzialanalyse individualisiert in der Laufcampus Web App zur Verfügung gestellt. Hier kannst du deine Trainings synchronisieren, motivierende Fachvideos und Statistiken sehen und – natürlich – deine Form auf ein neues Level haben. Mehr Informationen unter www.laufcampus-training.com

Die Trainingspläne kosten üblicherweise 39 Euro. Mit der Buchung hier bekommst du also deinen Trainingsplan von uns geschenkt!

Noch ein Tipp:

Die Trainingspläne dauern 8 bis 16 Wochen. Die Trainingspläne und dein Start bei den gewählten Runningdays kannst du unabhängig sehen und nutzen. Also z. B. erst bei den Runningdays starten und dann auf die nächsten Runningdays hin mit einem Trainingsplan trainieren (oder ein anderes Laufevent, einen Stadtmarathon z.B.). Oder du beginnst mit dem Trainingsplan und erlebst den kommenden Runningday in Topform. So wie es für dich passt.

Und so geht’s:

Nach der Bestellung erhältst du eine Startplatz-Ticket. Der im Ticket enthaltene Code ermöglicht die Anmeldung für die von dir gewählten Runningdays und setzt bei der kostenpflichtigen Buchung des Trainingsplan unter www.laufcampus-training.com den Preis auf 0,- Euro.

Die Laufcampus Methode zählt zu den besten Trainings der Welt. Alle Trainingspläne wurde von Laufcampus Gründer Andreas Butz persönlich geschrieben. Der mehrfache Buchautor zählt zu den führenden Laufexperten Deutschlands.


Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren

Laufcampus Newsletter & Motivationstipp

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden